Filter by
  • Rhonda C

    COLORADO SPRING, CO | 2001 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Freindly, helpful, service done when I was told it would be.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    April 27, 2021
    We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Mike Maroone South Chevrolet
  • Jason S

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    Went in for 21k service @$179 (oil, rotation, filters). Was charged $100 for cabin filter and $99 for oil. Already over internet cost. No warning of upcharge. Then, asked about work to side impact sensors. “Temp unavailable”, and I thought maybe just dirty from my road. $169 “diagnosis” for you to tell me they were dirty… and only another $450 to clean them off. If you didn’t even try to wipe them, how can you say it’s dirt and not a fault with a sensor? I washed them off (under rear bumper) myself for free and now they work great. Free of the $450 cleaning fee you wanted. I do not appreciate the upsell, and surly didn’t appreciate waiting 4 hours to be told my sensors were dirty and to pay another $160 plus possibility $450. That’s over $800 total for a 2020 truck with 19k on it, and not even an offer at warranty work.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    April 28, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact our Service Manager Aaron Captain at 719-380-6077 or service.coscs@mikemarooneauto.com so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around. Thank you, Mike Maroone South Chevrolet
  • Betty G

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    Nicole was great friendly professional and polite

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    April 23, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Nicole here at Mike Maroone South Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!
  • Brad D

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 22, 2021
    bit pricey but worth it. Only problem I have is when you have an appointment and it still takes 3 hours for an oil change.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    April 23, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Michael C

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 21, 2021
    Peter, Salesman was very attentive and efficient throughout the car buying experience. Your dealership offered me more for my trade in than other dealerships, which helped me buy a new truck.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    April 21, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Christopher T

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 11, 2021
    It's getting better

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    April 12, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mike Maroone South Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Alexandria W

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 31, 2021
    When I checked in, I was told an hour max for an oil change. After 1.5 hours, no one told me anything until they couldn’t find the lock for my lug nuts.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    April 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.
  • Carl R

    FOUNTAIN, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 29, 2021
    Vehicle was ready 2 hours prior to what I was quoted. Appreciated employees practicing safe COVID-19 measures. Thank You!

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    March 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jessica H

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2021
    Went in for my 30,000 mile maintenance and vehicle engine light came on the next day. Opened the hood of my vehicle and mechanic left wrench in it. Its leaking oil and one of my compartment latch in my engine is broken.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    March 10, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our Service Manager Aaron Captain at 719-380-6077 or service.coscs@mikemarooneauto.com to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Matthew M

    DIVIDE, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 2, 2021
    I had a very specific Colorado I wanted and you were able to find it for me in Montrose.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    March 3, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!