Filter by
  • John H

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2008 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2022
    Very nice and pleasant, fast service

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    January 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gary C

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 19, 2022
    ***

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Kimberly E

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2022
    Hour plus for a oil and filter change

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    January 17, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Granville W

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2013 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2022
    My service took a little longer than expected. I was so surprised when told the cost was on the house, because it took so long. All service was performed to my satisfaction.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    January 16, 2022
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Mike Maroone South Chevrolet. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Phillip P

    FOUNTAIN, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Excellent staff who pride themselves on professionalism, courtesy, and efficiency.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    January 1, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Dylan W

    FT CARSON, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    Got me in and out pretty quick

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    December 5, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Msgt Eric M

    COLORADO SPGS, CO | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 14, 2021
    always receive great service

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    November 14, 2021
    Hi, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Mike Maroone South Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Kay M

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 22, 2021
    they were efficient and got the job done quicker than they had estimated.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    October 23, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • John L

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2022 Chevrolet Spark
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 12, 2021
    smooth, friendly and no pressure

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    October 13, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Mike Maroone South Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Dwayne C

    FALCON, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Came in for a key fob programming, and vin ver

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    October 2, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!