Filter by
  • Jeff P

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 26, 2022
    I had a appointment for a oil change. I ended up calling almost 1 1/2 hours later to see if it was done. They told me another 20 minutes. If you are going to schedule oil changes you need to start it as soon as there appointment was at not wait

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    June 27, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Take care!
  • Adrianne L

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    Always polite, they listen to my concerns and answer all of my stupid questions (while not making me feel stupid).

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    June 12, 2022
    Hi, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • John W

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    You took care of everything I needed done in a timely manner and the staff that helped me went above and beyond the call of duty. The work done is excellent.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    May 21, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Jessica W

    PEYTON, CO | 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Joe was awesome he kept me updated and informed and always got back to me right away.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    May 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Loretta S

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    👍

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    May 2, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jennifer D

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Everyone there is kind, courteous and knowledge! Service is always exceptional!!

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    May 1, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Cherise W

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Volt
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    The staff were professional, attentive, and efficient. They provided clear details regarding what to expect. They offered me an uber to go home since the work on my vehicle required the car to be there all day. However, they texted me throughout the day with progress, so I was well informed of the status of my vehicle.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    May 1, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Chris S

    COS, CO | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2022
    Joe is a great service advisor. He is professional and personable. He made the experience very painless and easy.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    April 29, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mike Maroone South Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marie B

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Had truck serviced had to wait 4+ hours to get truck back. When we did get truck back screws were missing off both front mid flaps

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    April 27, 2022
    Hello, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to our Service Manager Aaron Captain at 719-380-6077 or service.coscs@mikemarooneauto.com so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Daniel B

    PEYTON, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2022
    I came in for Chevy Bolt warranty work and the service rep was very helpful and made every attempt to answer my concerns !! Made an appointment and was taken care of in a timely manner when I arrived = told be a few hours = which was fine and I went out to breakfast while I waited !! Came back and everything was done in a timely manner then need to have the replacement items sent so come back when called !!! Great friendly service !!!

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    April 3, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!