Filter by
  • Dwayne C

    FALCON, CO | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    Came in for a key fob programming, and vin ver

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    October 2, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Elaina N

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 30, 2021
    The fixed the problem that was causing the check engine light in my new car, and now my car has not had any problems

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    October 2, 2021
    Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • Gary G

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2021
    completed in a timely manner

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    September 16, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Janice S

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Friendly, fast and efficient service

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    September 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Mike Maroone South Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Gerald B

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Even though we had a misunderstanding about my payment I still will tell my friends about it.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    August 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Heather S

    CANON CITY, CO | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Car broke down. Called ahead and got added to the schedule as the car was towed in. Was given an initial estimate and timeline. Not only were repairs completed early, but also less than estimate!

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    July 31, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David B

    CO SPRINGS, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Was barely any wait at all. Able to get my service required quickly as possible and was out of there sooner than I expected

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    July 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeffrey N

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    Great trade-in offer on our nearly new truck.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    July 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Caroline A

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    everybody is awesome and Marcus really helps and is so supportive to needs!!

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Marcus and the team here at Mike Maroone South Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!
  • Marcello A

    FALTON, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    You suck.!!!!!!!

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    June 23, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact our General Manager Robert Farnett at 719-596-3040 sales.coscs@mikemarooneauto.com at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.