Filter by
  • Heather S

    CANON CITY, CO | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Car broke down. Called ahead and got added to the schedule as the car was towed in. Was given an initial estimate and timeline. Not only were repairs completed early, but also less than estimate!

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    July 31, 2021
    Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David B

    CO SPRINGS, CO | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Was barely any wait at all. Able to get my service required quickly as possible and was out of there sooner than I expected

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    July 27, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jeffrey N

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 13, 2021
    Great trade-in offer on our nearly new truck.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    July 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Caroline A

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2011 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 5, 2021
    everybody is awesome and Marcus really helps and is so supportive to needs!!

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    July 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Marcus and the team here at Mike Maroone South Chevrolet! We hope to see you soon!
  • Marcello A

    FALTON, CO | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2021
    You suck.!!!!!!!

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    June 23, 2021
    Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact our General Manager Robert Farnett at 719-596-3040 sales.coscs@mikemarooneauto.com at your earliest convenience. We hope to hear from you soon.
  • Eric T

    PEYTON, CO | 2018 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    We brought our 2018 Camaro SS in for it's first service at 5,000 miles. Long story short 5 quarts of oil ended up being put in it instead of the required 10 quarts. We worked with Carl Marshall and Angel Rodriguez to get this mistake fixed and they took great care of us. They were calm, patient, and apologetic in answering our questions and giving us confidence that everything had been fixed correctly. Even after this issue we will be returning for future services.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    June 20, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jessica H

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2021
    Fast efficient service

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    June 14, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Donald N

    TITUSVILLE, FL | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 29, 2021
    I’m new to Colorado Springs and stopped here for a scheduled oil change. The young man at the service counter was efficient and friendly. He even took a few minutes to tell me about the area, which was very helpful in our search for housing. The service was performed in a timely manner for a reasonable price. I’ll be back, thanks.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    June 1, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for leaving us this response!
  • Jean S

    PUEBLO WEST, CO | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    Always a good experience at Mike Maroone South. Jim in the service department was excellent.

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    May 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mike Maroone South Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Hannah O

    COLORADO SPRINGS, CO | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 25, 2021
    N/a

    Response from Mike Maroone Chevrolet South

    May 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out!